Reviews

KENDRICK - Rating 5/5

Enjoyed our stay very clean and bed comfortable good breakfast menu owners val and will really helpful

Reviewer:Veronica Rawson | Tue 2nd May 2017


Weekend break - Rating 5/5

Lovely room. Excellent shower,. Great breakfast, the owners were very friendly and welcoming, nothing too much trouble.

Reviewer:jill clarke | Tue 2nd May 2017


Very enjoyable break - Rating 5/5

Excellent guest house. Very clean, comfortable and upto date.Huge Welsh breakfast and lovely hosts.

Reviewer:Sue Breakwell | Mon 1st May 2017


Our stay at the kendrick - Rating 5/5

Lovely room very clean great breakfast and rear hosts

Reviewer:Maria Lacking | Sat 29th Apr 2017


Loved it - Rating 5/5

The hotel is a credit to will andval 😊 It\'s spotless very tasteful the breakfasts are out of this world. Enjoyed every second of our weekend in Llandudno and would deffo book to stay there again 😍

Reviewer:Debbie Nugent | Tue 25th Apr 2017


Stay in llandudno - Rating 5/5

Had a lovely stay . Will and Val couldn\'t do enough for you . Very clean and comfortable room ,and the breakfast was superb

Reviewer:Jeff Walton | Tue 25th Apr 2017


Exceeding Good Accommodation- Rating 5/5

Excellent hosts . Go over and beyond for guests . Very clean . Food lovely . Would recommend

Reviewer:Frances Morris | Mon 24th Apr 2017


Enjoyable break. - Rating 5/5

We enjoyed our stay, Val and Will were lovely hosts.The room, the food, the service were all first class.We will be back!

Reviewer:Lynn Tynan | Sat 22nd Apr 2017


Short break - Rating 5/5

Great location lovely guest house helpful and informative hosts

Reviewer:Carmel O\\\'Donnell | Sat 22nd Apr 2017


Short break - Rating 5/5

Great location lovely guest house helpful and informative hosts

Reviewer:Carmel O\\\'Donnell | Sat 22nd Apr 2017


Classy Kendrick - Rating 5/5

Comfortable, clean rooms, modern bathroom. Excellent breakfast and friendly proprietors.

Reviewer:Jennifer Phibbs | Tue 18th Apr 2017


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Lovely hotel, Will & Val brilliant hosts 10 out of 10 for everything from rooms to breakfast - service second to none. Highly recommended

Reviewer:Bill Sedgwick | Mon 17th Apr 2017


Well presented - Rating 4/5

The hotel was very clean and nicely decorated the owners were personable and obliging

Reviewer:Helen Bailey | Sat 15th Apr 2017


Perfect stay - Rating 5/5

Had a wonderful weekend.The Kendrick is the perfect location with a great view of the front.The room was bright and very clean, had a great nights sleep, the bed was so comfy.Owners are very friendly and very welcoming.Will definitely be staying again.

Reviewer:Victoria Williams | Mon 10th Apr 2017


Five Star - Rating 5/5

Superb stay. Val & Will fantastic, couldn\'t do enough. Nothing too much trouble. Recommend highly

Reviewer:Frances Eccles | Tue 4th Apr 2017


Fantastic stay- Rating 5/5

Excellent little b& b smartspotlessly clean fantastic hostswill & val nothing was to much trouble will definitely be visiting them again

Reviewer:James Smith | Mon 27th Mar 2017


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

Excellent little b& b smartspotlessly clean fantastic hostswill & val nothing was to much trouble will definitely be visiting them again

Reviewer:James Smith | Mon 27th Mar 2017


One of the Best in Llandudno - Rating 5/5

Stayed for 3 nights, room was spotless, with some lovely little extras, Val and Will were brilliant and nothing was to much trouble, breakfast was first class, with a good selection of options, will certainly be planning to stay again at the Kendrick

Reviewer:Mr. Haydn Read | Sun 26th Mar 2017


Perfect Llandudno Guest House - Rating 5/5

Very welcoming couple Val & Will, nothing was too much trouble for them. Lovely clean, comfortable bedroom & bathroom with King size bed & a sea view. Breakfast was well presented & perfectly cooked,the best we\'ve had in any place we\'ve stayed. Don\'t think anything could be improved. Thank you both for making our stay so enjoyable.

Reviewer:Mr. Ken Foster | Wed 22nd Mar 2017


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

Really enjoyed our stay a lovely friendly welcome made us feel at home and noithing was to much troule whateverthe request.immaculately clean throughout.breakfast was superb.will definitely be recommending to family and friends

Reviewer:Sheila Hess | Mon 20th Mar 2017


FabulousLittle Gem - Rating 5/5

Stunning sea view room.The owners are wonderful, nothing is to much trouble. Breakfast is outstanding, so versatile, to suit all tasts.This Guesthouse is a credit to Will and Val. Thank you both for a wonderful stay. Xxx

Reviewer:Anne-Marie Edwards | Mon 13th Mar 2017


Holiday stay in llandudno - Rating 5/5

We loved our stay at the Kendrick it was excellent clean comfy room lovely sea view luxury bathroom and the food top class and best of all wonderful caring host we definitely be coming back thank you for a wonderful stay xx

Reviewer:Deborah Dale | Mon 13th Mar 2017


happy stay - Rating 5/5

I had a very enjoyable stay and both hosts were very pleasant and accommodating, I would definitely recommend staying here.

Reviewer:Kevin Gaskell-clow | Mon 21st Nov 2016


Thank you- Rating 5/5

The best guest house we have stayed in , it was clean and both Will and Val the owners could not have been more helpful.Lovely people ,will defiantly be staying there again .

Reviewer:Sandra Bowker | Mon 21st Nov 2016


Very Nice Stay - Rating 5/5

Great location for getting into and around Llandudno (especially for the Theatre). Spotlessly clean room with a nice view of the promenade. Nice en-suite with a large shower base for a comfortable shower. Probably the best breakfast we have experienced. Very good value. Last, and not least, a warm, friendly welcome from the owners. We would definitely return. Thanks.

Reviewer:Andy Wasik | Tue 8th Nov 2016


Classy Hotel - Rating 5/5

Very clean and well appointed hotel in good location. Owners were lovely and very sociable. Best Full \"English\"breakfast ever.Awesome

Reviewer:Darren DEAN | Mon 7th Nov 2016


L+P - Rating 4/5

Friendly couple and very informative re what to do in Llandudno and surrounding area.Told we could check in earlier than stated on booking form which was good as we arrived around 1.00pm.Bathroom spotless and room clean and warm with great sea view.Super breakfasts.

Reviewer:Linda Krenc | Sat 5th Nov 2016


Very comfortable - Rating 5/5

We very much enjoyed our stay here, lovely sea view room, nicely cooked and presented breakfasts, eggs had the yellowest yolks I had seen, scrumptious!The owners were very helpful and Llandudno is a real gem.The accommodation was spotlessly clean and parking was no problem.

Reviewer:John Stanley | Wed 2nd Nov 2016


Lovely stay - Rating 5/5

Well situated on the front, this hotel is a lovely place to stay, well run by the very friendly hosts, it offers nice rooms and a lovely breakfast cooked to order. Lots of nice touches around the place, small bar area, outside patio area and immaculate rooms make this a must place to stay in Llandudno

Reviewer:Malcolm Barnsley | Mon 31st Oct 2016


OUR STAY AT THE KENDRICK - Rating 5/5

OUR STAY AT THE KENDRICK WAS EXCELLENT FROM THE MOMENT WE ARRIVED TILL THE MOMENT WE LEFT. FREINDLY HELPFULL STAFF. EXTREMELY CLEAN AND MODERN COMFORTABLE BED.LOVELY ROOM WITH SEA VEIW TO. BREAKFASTS WERE LOVELY EXCELLENT COOK. WILL STAY AGAIN WITH NO WORRIES ONE THE BEST PLACES WE HAVE STAYED IN .

Reviewer:Alex Hawes | Mon 31st Oct 2016


Excellent accommodation - Rating 5/5

Tastefully decorated & spotless room. Breakfast& service was personal & excellent.Exceptional value for money & exceeded our expectations.

Reviewer:Alan Atkins | Sun 30th Oct 2016


The best place in llandudno - Rating 5/5

This is lovely accommodation in a great location overlooking the bay and very handy for the shops.The accommodation was first class as was the breakfasts.Everything had been thought of and was of a high quality.The owners were very friendly and had a great knowledge of the area and local restaurants.Would highly recommend.

Reviewer:Roy Newman | Sat 29th Oct 2016


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Room of a high standardBreakfast excellent Would recommend staying hereNothing is to much trouble Owners should be proud Would come back again

Reviewer:Andew Longworth | Fri 28th Oct 2016


Fantastic accommodation in Llandudno- Rating 5/5

This accommodation was clean and comfortable and the hosts had thought of everything.The location was great, being within easy walking distance of the town and we were able to park easily outside.The breakfast was good, using quality food,maybe too good and the hosts local knowledge very helpful.Highly recommend.

Reviewer:Roy Newman | Thu 27th Oct 2016


Brilliant B and B - Rating 5/5

Brilliant accommodation.Will and Val couldn\'t do enough for us. 5* bed and breakfast. Sea front location. Stayed in room 2. Cleanliness was spot on and very comfortable. Very impressed. Priced very reasonable too.

Reviewer:Linda Curtis | Wed 26th Oct 2016


the kendrick - Rating 5/5

room very clean ensuite very nice breakfast the best would come back again owners very friendly

Reviewer:Norman Welch | Sat 22nd Oct 2016


Welcoming and Warm stay - Rating 4/5

Had a lovely weekend break staying at the Kendrick, staff was very warm friendly and welcoming.Room was very cosy as well and a lovely breakfast.

Reviewer:David-Terence Ikome-Likambi | Thu 20th Oct 2016


short visit - Rating 5/5

It was more than we expected

Reviewer:Brian Byrne | Tue 18th Oct 2016


Most Friendly & enjoyable stay. - Rating 5/5

My wife and I wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend staying here.We have stayed elsewhere in Llandudno before but will certainly try to book here first next time.

Reviewer:Mr. David Barrett | Mon 17th Oct 2016


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Very friendly. Nothing was to much trouble. Very clean would recommend

Reviewer:Tracy Ackerman | Sat 15th Oct 2016


Kendrick Hotel Llandudno - Rating 4/5

Just had a wonderful weekend at the Kendrick where we were made to feel very welcome, so very friendly and helpful and always had time to answer any of out questions. Our room was spotlessly clean, the breakfast was excellent filled you for the whole day. Well done to the proprietors Wil and Val. Would recommend to anyone

Reviewer:Allyson Davies | Tue 11th Oct 2016


Superb - Rating 5/5

What a gem, fantastic b& b run by a truly friendly and helpful couple. Clean rooms, great facilities with that homely touch. The hospitality and breakfasts are second to none. Located about a mile from the town centre, good walk along the prom will bring you to the main area but there are many shops and restaurants along the way. Hotel has small amount of parking at rear but plenty of free parking outside. Thre is a bar and seating area in the lobby as well as outside. Prices are excellent so is the service.

Reviewer:Belinda Mutimer | Wed 28th Sep 2016


Couldn\'t be better! - Rating 5/5

The host and hostess were very friendly and welcoming, nothing was too much trouble for them. The bedroom was spacious, comfortable, very clean and decorated to a high standard with a great attention to detail and taste.The en suite was spacious and very clean too, very smart, I have never seen such a posh mirror with a digital clock and led lights! The breakfasts were delicious.Everything was perfect and I can\'t recommend this guest house highly enough. Oh, and of course a spectacular view of the sea from our room

Reviewer:Diane Carter | Mon 26th Sep 2016


First Visit to Llandudno - Rating 5/5

This was our first visit to Llandudno and we really enjoyed our trip.I was so lucky to choose you on the internet, thanks for everything.I am sure we will be back

Reviewer:Valerie Fraser | Sun 25th Sep 2016


Best4 star hotel in Llandudno- Rating 5/5

A very warm welcome from the lovely couple who own the kendrick.A very comfortable up to date guest house with outstanding service and quality .Breakfast was fresh , quality produce and very enjoyable. Thank you very much .

Reviewer:Angela Evans | Mon 19th Sep 2016


Short break - Rating 5/5

Would differently be returning if we come to Llandudno again excellent hosts breakfast amazing very clean and comfortable

Reviewer:Mark Evans | Sun 18th Sep 2016


Two night stay - Rating 5/5

Nice hotel, room was spotless, breakfast was excellent and the hosts were very welcoming.

Reviewer:William Hotchkiss | Sun 18th Sep 2016


Quick One Night Stay - Rating 5/5

We needed a place to stay for one night and The Kendrick fitted the bill in every way. Arrived early, but that was not a problem for Val & Will who welcomed us and booked us in. Great spot, very clean, will most certainly come back, thank you.

Reviewer:Neil Frazer | Sun 18th Sep 2016


very happy - Rating 5/5

Went to Llandudno for a few days rest and recuperation after my husbands heart surgery.We loved the Kendrick the position was good but not too near the main hub. Right on the beach front. Room was very clean and comfy beds. breakfast was 5 star.

Reviewer:Kevin Hopkins | Sat 17th Sep 2016


Short break - Rating 5/5

Wil & Val . Was very nice and helpful nothing was to much. The room was beautiful and over looked the beach.Would definitely stay there again.

Reviewer:Colin Hooley | Thu 15th Sep 2016


Two day break - Rating 5/5

My husband and I stayed for two nights at the kendrick and had a lovely two day break. Lovely clean room with attention to detail. Very comfy bed and a very tasty breakfast with lots of choice. Location was great too. All in all nothing to complain about. Excellent B and B.

Reviewer:Catherine Mcsherry | Sun 11th Sep 2016


Excellent hotel - Rating 5/5

Stayed the Kendrick which was a very good hotel. Exceptionally clean very good breakfast. Would definitely stay here again. Would recommend to anyone.

Reviewer:William Roberts | Tue 6th Sep 2016


Weekend break to landudno - Rating 5/5

This was our second stay at the Kendrick. Will and Val made us very welcome and we highly recommend this hotel for a relaxing break.

Reviewer:James Naunton | Tue 6th Sep 2016


Weekend Break - Rating 5/5

We stayed for 2 nights, What a lovely and clean guest house right on the sea front, With a warm and friendly welcome from Will & Val nothing was to much trouble and breakfast was excellent.

Reviewer:Ina Blanco | Mon 5th Sep 2016


Den &Joan stayed30 august till 3rd sept - Rating 5/5

stayed for 4 nights could not fault anything.rooms spotless,will and val very friendly and will do anything to ensure you have a good stay,we will be back if we are in llandudno again.

Reviewer:Dennis Greensill | Sun 4th Sep 2016


Great Stay - Rating 5/5

Just got back from having spent 3 days with Will and Val at th Kendrick. Nothing was to much trouble, with Will booking us in at Mama Rosa\'s Italian restaurant. Breakfast was more than enough to keep us going all day. Room was very comfortable and clean shower in ensuite was wonderful. Great views across the bay. Would recommend highly.

Reviewer:Reg Smith | Sat 3rd Sep 2016


Excellent! - Rating 5/5

Absolutely everything about our stay at the Kendrick was perfect!We look forward to staying there again on our next visit to Llandudno

Reviewer:Tim Turner | Fri 2nd Sep 2016


Our stay at the kendrick - Rating 5/5

Our stay at the kendrick was very good we were very well looked after the breakfast was lovely and the rooms very clean and tidy would definately go back to stay again

Reviewer:Mark Woodhead | Tue 30th Aug 2016


clean and beautiful - Rating 5/5

We went down to Llandudno for our wedding anniversary and stayed at The Kendrick. I Is modern, just redecorated beautiful place. The hosts Will and Val were amazing too. We will definitely planning to return and recommend to our friends.

Reviewer:Ilze Rupeika | Tue 30th Aug 2016


mr and mrs warren - Rating 5/5

we have just had a lovely 5 day stay, would recommend it to all our fiends and family, excellent food and company, would book again thank you xx

Reviewer:Susan Warren | Sun 28th Aug 2016


short break - Rating 5/5

had a lovely time at this very clean b& b val and will made us very welcome lovely food will stay again soon

Reviewer:Michael Butterworth | Fri 26th Aug 2016


Overnight stay in Llandudno- Rating 5/5

Very welcoming,excellent cleanliness and great breakfast.Highly recommend.

Reviewer:Chris Anderson | Fri 26th Aug 2016


Jewel in the crown for Llandudno- Rating 5/5

The moment we stepped in The Kendrick we knew it would be good. On first meeting the owners we knew nothing would be too much trouble for them . The room was spotless and bright and airy with a lovely sea view. The bathroom was obviously new with a lovely rainforest shower, that again was gleaming. There was so much choice on the breakfast menu that anyone who complains would be impossible to please. There was fresh fruit salad, cereal, and fully cooked. you didn\'t just choose which one you wanted you could have it all And the cooked food was all cooked to order and perfection. We really couldn\'t fault the Kendrick hotel in anyway. Our only problem was that we were onlystaying the one night on our way through Llandudno . But we will definately be staying again next time we are in the area. A true Jewel in the Crown for Llandudno.

Reviewer:Diane Pugh | Tue 23rd Aug 2016


Llandudno`s Finest Guest House- Rating 5/5

Just had another amazing 5 day break at the Kendrick. Will & Val go out of their way to make sure you have every thing you need. The rooms are all sparkling clean, with lovely crisp white bed linen. My husband and i stayed in room six, it has a good a sea view, a lovely ensuite, with nice fluffy white towels & a king size bed. Drinks tray is replenished every day and should you need more, there are extras of everything on each landing for you to help yourselves.Vals breakfasts are amazing and will makes sure you want for nothing. The Kendrick is on the sea front, has free parking, and is also in a really good spot, within walking distance to the town and lots of eating places. Val and Will really deserve top marks for the Kendrick and their hospitality. This is an excellent guest house.

Reviewer:Mrs. Honora Bufton | Sat 20th Aug 2016


EXCELLENT - Rating 5/5

Wonderful hotel, breakfast and room cannot fault anything, lovely friendly warm and welcoming hosts, would definately recommend

Reviewer:Mrs. ELAINE Overfield | Thu 18th Aug 2016


Highly recommended - Rating 5/5

Very clean and friendly accomodation with lovely extra touches. Travelled as 3 female adults all were very impressed with the Kendrick and all said they would happily stay there again.

Reviewer:Alison Anthony | Mon 15th Aug 2016


Superb - Rating 5/5

Our first stay in the Kendrick but won\'t be the last.Val & Will are the perfect hosts & our sea view room was superb. They have added little touches that make the Kendrick \'stand out from the rest\'

Reviewer:David Halliday | Fri 12th Aug 2016


Kendrick Stay - Rating 5/5

Fabulous location,room,breakfast and hospitality.

Reviewer:Christine Combstock | Thu 11th Aug 2016


Great time- Rating 5/5

Had a weekend here,my wife and I have been to many hotels in Llandudno this was one of the better ones.Our room was clean and had a comfy bed,the breakfast was one of the best ones I have had,Will and Val were great hosts,loved it.

Reviewer:Paul Tatton | Tue 9th Aug 2016


Frygirl - Rating 5/5

Lovely, comfortable en suite room. Great seaview, binoculars provided. Host very friendly, breakfast delicious, good choice of cereal, fruit, yogurt, cooked food, juice etc. Well set out dining room. Would definately recommend.

Reviewer:Eleanor Fry | Tue 9th Aug 2016


Relaxing stay - Rating 5/5

First visit to the Kendrick but it will not be the last. Val & Will excellent hosts, welcoming and friendly. We had a relaxing 3 day break starting with the great breakfast freshly cooked by Val. Good room, very clean and comfortable. Will was really helpful in suggesting and booking places for us to have our evening meal. Lovely front garden to sit and relax with a glass of wine from the bar after a busy day. Excellent for parking too.

Reviewer:Lesley Dolan | Tue 9th Aug 2016


Wonderful experience all around! - Rating 5/5

Although our stay at The Kendrick was short (2 days) I have nothing but positive things to say about our experience there.Our room was amazing with a spectacular view of the ocean and the cliffs at both ends of the bay.Will and Val were extremely helpful and provided excellent advice on how best to spend our limited time.The breakfast was outstanding and made for a perfect start to the day.I would recommend The Kendrick to anyone planning a visit to northern Wales!

Reviewer:Dr. Tristan L\'Ecuyer | Thu 4th Aug 2016


Kendrick(for adults) - Rating 5/5

Large and very clean rooms.Good Position for the Venue.

Reviewer:Mary Haynes | Tue 2nd Aug 2016


Epic weekend - Rating 5/5

We had an epic weekend in Llandudno and a big part of that was down to the accommodation and the owners of the Kendrick. They were extremely helpful, kind and considerate. On top of that, the breakfast was amazing. The accommodation was very clean and modern;everything we could have hoped for. I would highly recommend the Kendrick to anyone heading across that way.

Reviewer:Gordon Grant | Sun 31st Jul 2016


A brilliant stay - Rating 5/5

Will & Val were wonderful hosts. Breakfasts were great with an abundance of choice. Excellent position not far from the centre with parking available nearby. Room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable, nicely decorated with thoughtful little touches. The bathroom newly modernised. The view was spectacular but net curtains would have been appreciated at times. All in all a brilliant stay. Highly recommended.

Reviewer:Susan Lever | Sat 30th Jul 2016


Lovely stay at a very friendly guest house - Rating 5/5

First stay for us and we will definitely be back. Very clean well equipped sea view room. Beautiful well cooked breakfast with lots of choices.

Reviewer:Peter Taylor | Thu 28th Jul 2016


Great Break - Rating 5/5

My wife and I spent a couple of nights here. It is clean, tidy, welcoming and the breakfast is excellent. Would use again. Allows my wife to enjoy a early morning walk on the beach while I enjoy an extra hour in bed! Good base for the region.

Reviewer:Mark Coleman | Wed 27th Jul 2016


Short stay holiday - Rating 5/5

Excellent hotel with very professional hosts,nothing was too much trouble .

Reviewer:Mr. NigelGriffiths | Wed 27th Jul 2016


Great break - Rating 5/5

We stayed for three day break injulyandenjoyed the stay immensely.The rooms were well furnished and spotlessly clean with a great bathroom . The welcome was warm and friendly and the hosts were really good and nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend.

Reviewer:Keith Bratt | Sun 24th Jul 2016


Excellent Stay - Rating 5/5

We stayed in the Kendrick Hotel for one night, the hosts were welcoming and helpful regarding the local area. Rooms were exceptionally clean, beds were comfy & breakfast was top drawer. Overall 5* stay, will be returning on our next visit to Llandudno.

Reviewer:Luke Bodell | Sat 23rd Jul 2016


Perfect- Rating 5/5

We were extremely happy with our stay at the kendrick. Great room, beautifully clean as was the rest of the house. Hosts absolutely brilliant. Val and Will such a lovely couple.

Reviewer:Gillian Kaleda | Thu 21st Jul 2016


Superb- Rating 5/5

We had a very comfortable bedroom with a perfect seaview. Bathroom with rain shower was excellent. The breakfasts and general services were first class. Hope to return.

Reviewer:Janice Groucutt | Thu 21st Jul 2016


weekend break - Rating 5/5

just had a lovely 3 night stay, lovely room,great breakfasts,super couple, nothing too much trouble. Would definitely stay again. Thank you.

Reviewer:Gillian Wakefield | Tue 19th Jul 2016


SHORT BREAK - Rating 5/5

Enjoyed a lovely stay at the Kendrick. Hosts were very friendly and helpful, couldn\'t be closer to the sea and the breakfast was excellent with a very good choice of dishes.

Reviewer:JULIA ROWLEY | Mon 18th Jul 2016


Enjoyable weekend - Rating 5/5

We stayed 2 nights and the accommodation was excellent.Will was very attentive and saw to all our needs.He even recommended two different restaurants to eat which were very good.

Reviewer:Eleanor Jons | Mon 18th Jul 2016


Very friendly and comfortable guest house - Rating 5/5

We really enjoyed our stay of three nights at The Kendrick. Felt very at home from the outset because Will and Val made us feel more like friends than guests! Consistently good breakfast everyday and lots of local info available to help you decide what to see and where to eat. Had read that parking might be difficult but we were able to find a space in the car park or on the nearby residential road without any problems. Would book again in future.

Reviewer:Becky Canton | Sun 17th Jul 2016


Welsh Home from Home - Rating 5/5

The title says it all, Val and Will made us feel like family. Everything was perfect making our visit most enjoyable and memorable. Defiantly in the visit again book. For a breakfast treat do try one of Val\'s special omelette

Reviewer:Eric Arnold | Fri 15th Jul 2016


Excellent- Rating 5/5

We have just stayed at the kendrick for two nights and I have to say it\'s one of the cleanest I have ever stayed in , the breakfast is lovely good choice and they will change things around for you if you don\'t like certain foods , the owners val and will are excellent host they will do anything for you very friendly would highly recommend the kendrick , thank you for making our weekend more pleasant .

Reviewer:Mrs. Elaine Winrow | Tue 12th Jul 2016


Weekend in Llandudno- Rating 5/5

3 ladies stayed for 3 nights in a triple room. Lovely room and bathroom all very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good with a good choice of menu served freshly cooked and hot to a very good standard. Unlimited tea and coffee in the room and all day access to the room was good.Friendly service from the owners who could be personally contacted by phone and are very helpful.Enjoyed our stay but were disappointed with the weather!!!

Reviewer:Margaret Duffy | Tue 12th Jul 2016


Gluten free breakfast options available, including bread and sausages - Rating 5/5

Friendly and helpful propriators - nothing was too much trouble. Responded promptly to my request for gluten free options for breakfast and I was not disappointed. There was a good variety of cooked options, all of which were cooked to order and the products used were of very good quality. The rooms were comfortable and well appointed. The owners had even taken the trouble to put complementary gluten free biscuits in the room. We very much enjoyed our stay at The Kendrick and would thoroughly recommend.

Reviewer:Gillian Rickard | Tue 12th Jul 2016


Weekend Away - Rating 5/5

Had a fantastic 2 night stay at the Kendrick we stayed in sea view room , loved waking to the sea.Breakfasts were amazing on both days cooked by Val excellent quality of food. Attention to detail in the rooms was first class.Would definatley stay again.

Reviewer:Anne Astill | Mon 11th Jul 2016


great friendly hotel - Rating 5/5

Will and Val are really nice people.Val cooks a great breakfast and Will serves it with plenty of laughs. The rooms are spotlessly clean and tastefully decorated.The hosts are always ready to please thanks for a great break.

Reviewer:William Yates | Sat 9th Jul 2016


very good - Rating 5/5

Thank you for making us so welcome. We really enjoyed our stay The room was lovely and the breakfast superb . Hope to visit again in the future as we love the area .

Reviewer:Frances Soames | Sat 9th Jul 2016


Short stay,,,, - Rating 5/5

Only stayed a couple of nights, but totally enjoyed it, great friendly couple who run it, best breakfast ever, I would stay again and will highly recommend it to anyone,,,

Reviewer:Harry Hardacre | Fri 8th Jul 2016


Superb - Rating 5/5

This is a lovely guest house. Will and Val are extremely welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. We had a room overlooking the sea which was spotlessly clean and included lots of little extras. A birthday card and balloon awaited my mum at breakfast which was a typicalthoughtful touch.Breakfast was delicious with plenty of options.Couldn\'t fault the place and we would certainly stay again.

Reviewer:Louise Firth | Mon 4th Jul 2016


Fantastic- Rating 5/5

Fantastic hosts room was excellent couldn\'t ask for a nicer place 10/10

Reviewer:Mr. graham townsend | Sat 2nd Jul 2016


Lovely hotel and owners! - Rating 5/5

Had a lovely 2 night stay with my boyfriend. Everything was perfect, our room, breakfast etc. Met some lovely guests there too. Very helpful and friendly owners. Will be visiting again. Best hotel we\'ve ever stayed in! Highly recommend to all.

Reviewer:Amy Roberts | Mon 27th Jun 2016


Lovely stay- Rating 5/5

Went there for my Birthday . Had a lovely stay. room perfect.comfortable bed .lovely shower . Will & val could not do enough for us. Advised us were to go for a meal. I even got a birthday card off them , which was really nice . Excellent breakfastlovelySeaveiw . Will return again Thank you

Reviewer:Elizabeth Edwards | Mon 27th Jun 2016


Great stay - Rating 5/5

Thanks, we really enjoyed our stay with you, great location, very comfortable, great breakfast and very helpful about local information, we will definitely return.

Reviewer:Jan Cope | Sun 26th Jun 2016


Kendrick - Rating 5/5

No less than brilliant. Beautiful sea view room with all the accessories. Fantastic breakfast. Val and Will the proprietors were so obliging.We are 100% coming back.

Reviewer:Elaine Fisher | Sat 25th Jun 2016


Outstanding - Rating 5/5

Excellent guest house. Spotlessly clean, great food, friendly and very accomodating hosts. Will definately stay here again.

Reviewer:Maureen Race | Sat 25th Jun 2016


The Kendrick- Rating 5/5

A first class guest house with great hospitality and a very tasty breakfast with lots of choices. A lovely sea facing terrace to sit in surrounded by lovely pots of summer flowers. We will return again when we visit Llandudno

Reviewer:Graham Powell | Thu 23rd Jun 2016


Home from home - Rating 5/5

Would recommend the Kendrick to everyone the hosts Will and Val were friendly and very helpful nothing was to much trouble. the breakfast was plentiful with plenty of choices will go there again in the future

Reviewer:Andrea Richards | Thu 23rd Jun 2016


Lionel Richie Concert - Rating 5/5

Stayed 2 nights from 18th June. We couldn\'t fault anything from start to finish. The hotel was spotless, room was big enough and comfy bed. Will and Val were perfect hosts and Val\'s breakfast was first class with Will being a top class waiter nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely return.

Reviewer:Cheryl Lomax | Tue 21st Jun 2016


Room - Rating 5/5

Very nice sea view room and beautiful decoration bed room comfortable clean.

Reviewer:Reita Bansal | Mon 20th Jun 2016


4 night stay- Rating 5/5

Well run guest house. Very friendlty, clean comfortable .Good choice of breakfast and beautifully cooked.Enjoyed sea view .will definitely go again. Will and Val very accommodating and go that extra mile.lovely location and very relaxing break.

Reviewer:George Moreton | Sat 18th Jun 2016


An enjoyable stay - Rating 4/5

Just enjoyed a three day break at the Kendrick.A welcoming atmosphere with first class facilities and food provided by Val and Will who also have a very good knowledge of the area.

Reviewer:David Goodenough | Sat 18th Jun 2016


Tranquil - Rating 5/5

Everything about the Kendrick met my expectations. Val is a lovely warm person who made me feel at home instantly. View from my room was fantastic. I met Will the next day and again a lovely warm character. I cant wait to get the opportunity to re visit.

Reviewer:Carol Mason | Sat 18th Jun 2016


A stay at The Kendrick - Rating 5/5

A very warm welcome, fabulous room, nothing to much trouble.... given lots of tips and recommendations. Breakfast hard to beat, delicious!!

Reviewer:Lesley Hawthorn | Wed 15th Jun 2016


brilliant place - Rating 5/5

Highly recommend lovely place great hosts and the breakfast was lovely stayed in alot of places here this one was the best :-)

Reviewer:Stuart Morrey | Mon 13th Jun 2016


On the Sea Front - Rating 5/5

Comfortable friendly accommodation. Had a good 4 days with excellent breakfast.

Reviewer:Susan Garbutt | Fri 10th Jun 2016


Home from Home - Rating 5/5

We have just stayed at the Kendrick for 3 nights this week. We do quite a lot of travelling and we have never been made so welcome at a hotel, Will and Val were sitting waiting for us with a smile in their reception area. We felt like we were visiting family. The bedroom was beautiful, infact the whole of the hotel was, immaculate. Breakfast was brilliant. In the evening before we went out to eat we would sit and have a drink outside in the lovely garden chatting to Will and Val. It was just a lovely break with lovely people, thank you Will and Val for your hospitality, first class.

Reviewer:Michael Flint | Fri 10th Jun 2016


A \"Gem\". - Rating 5/5

A warm welcome from Will and Val.Good location, free parking.Large comfortable, spotless room with excellent shower. Breakfasts were cooked to perfection with a great selection on the menu.We will be back.

Reviewer:Gary Woods | Thu 9th Jun 2016


Top class! - Rating 5/5

A brilliant B n B. The room was beautiful and bathroom stunning! The breakfasts were very good. Will and Val made us feel so welcome - so helpful with restaurant recommendations.The attention to detail was exceptional - many thanks for a relaxing stay!

Reviewer:John Pluck | Tue 7th Jun 2016


If you are visiting llandudno make sure you stay at the kendrick - Rating 5/5

Just stayed for four nights with my mum at the kendrick and couldn\'t have enjoyed it more. Will and Val make you feel so at home, the room was spotless and very comfortable and the breakfast is amazing. Already recommended it to friends!

Reviewer:LYNN THOMSON | Tue 7th Jun 2016


Lovely place for all ages and GREAT breakfast - Rating 5/5

The couple who run the kendrick were lovely, they made us as a young couple feel very welcome. Helped us out with our activities and introduced us to two brilliant restraunts which we would have never known about. Oh and the breakfast was amazing with a wide selection of cereals, tea, coffee and a cooked breakfast. I was stuffed! Will be staying at the kendrick again that\'s for sure

Reviewer:Tyler Murphy | Tue 7th Jun 2016


Great hotel- Rating 5/5

I have had a lovley time at the kendrick hotel.The rooms were nice and clean, bedding and towels were changed each day.Owners were very friendly and always happy to help at any time day and night.I will definitely be returning to the kendrick in the near future.

Reviewer:Petrina McCartney | Mon 6th Jun 2016


An absolutely lovely place to stay - Rating 5/5

The Kendrick is in a lovely position on the promenade. The hosts are brilliant and can\'t do enough for guests. I travelled with a friend and our bedroom was lovely and very comfortable. The ensuite was first class, with the softest & thickest towels, and hot water available at all times. The breakfast is great and sets you up for the day. The hosts can help with places to go and places to eat. I look forward to staying again.

Reviewer:Paula Westwood | Mon 6th Jun 2016


Sunsets over Llandudno Bay - Rating 5/5

Just spent two nights at The Kendrick.The weather was fantastic, hot and sunny with fabulous sunsets over Llandudno Bay. Our lovely bedroom, with bay window overlooking the Bay, was spotless with all the comforts of home. The new bathroom and shower were just perfect. Our hosts Val and Will were very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast second to none. Would definitely recommend this guest house. First class.

Reviewer:Mrs. Deborah Clarke | Sun 5th Jun 2016


A Lovely Place To Stay - Rating 5/5

A Great place to stay.Our bedroom was comfortable and well decorated.The en suite bathrooms have recently been re-furbished to a very high standard.The whole Hotel is immaculate.Breakfast was first class and Val and Will are so friendly, always finding time to have a chat no matter how busy they were at the time.They have a sign in the breakfast room which says something along the lines of \'We hope you arrive as guests and leave as Friends\'.I hope we did.A home from home in a lovely sea front location and not to be missed.I thoroughly recommend The Kendrick and it will definitely be our first choice when we return to Llandudno.

Reviewer:Mr. Trevor Hall | Fri 3rd Jun 2016


1st class Guest House - Rating 5/5

Stayed 3 nights family group of adults,all had a great time ,Will& Val were so helpful,great breakfasts,lovely clean rooms.

Reviewer:David Wright | Wed 1st Jun 2016


Great place to stay - Rating 5/5

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Kendrick. The owners were welcoming and could not do enough for us. Very clean and tidy room with great vie of the ocean. We have already reccomended the place to our frieds.Thank you for being so accomodating.

Reviewer:Paul Evans | Thu 26th May 2016


Fabulous hosts! - Rating 5/5

Will and Val were fabulous hosts and nothing was too much trouble.

Reviewer:Ken Smith | Tue 24th May 2016


Comfort at every level - Rating 5/5

where to begin? We had a very warm greeting on arrival and were promptly shown to our beautiful sea view room. We loved the wine glasses and binoculars that were strategically placed on the table in the window to enjoy the panoramic views. We slept extremely well in our comfortable beds but the lure of breakfast was hard to resist and we weren\'t disappointed! Served piping hot after we helped ourselves to a selection of fresh fruit cereals yoghurts and fruit juice breakfast was amazing and the produce was all good quality. After that substantial breakfast we retired to the pretty flower filled garden at the front until we felt we could move! We originally booked for 3 nights but managed to book another night we really didn\'t want to leave! Will and Val are Mr & Mrs accommodating ,genuine friendly and welcoming nothing is too much trouble - we WILL be back. (sorry Will & Val)

Reviewer:Norah Cowpe | Tue 24th May 2016


Exemplary Guest House - Rating 5/5

We stayed 4 nights at this guest house, which was fantastic. I was persuaded by my partner as I prefer hotels to guest houses. I was pleasantly surprised. The owners Will and Val.....superb couple, they couldn\'t do enough for you to help in any way. Always had smiles on their faces and made you feel extremely welcome.The breakfast was of the highest standard from the producte used to how the breakfast was presented on your plate. The Kendrick was immaculately clean, it was light, bright and airy. The bed was very comfortable with lots of different lighting in the room including overhead fan, should you require .......It was perfect!Will I return to The Kendrick? 100% yes!! Llandudno was also enjoyable, unfortunately for us the weather was not on our side, but it didn\'t jeopardise our mini break in any way.

Reviewer:Joyce Bell | Sun 22nd May 2016


4 day stay - Rating 5/5

A lovely well presented guest house.Its owned by Val and Will were Val makes a big breakfast every morning thats excellent. Will serves it up making sure all guests having a good time and need any info etc for the day ahead. Nothing to much for this couple.Book direct and you can make any special arrangmentsfor your stay. The rooms are spotless a friendly atmosphere a joy to stay.We took my father and was well looked after We will stay again looking forward to nxt time.

Reviewer:George Graham | Fri 20th May 2016


Superb stay at this excellent b&b - Rating 5/5

The owners Will and Val are extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast is delicious and of a very high standard with plenty of choice. The accommodation is scrupulously clean.

Reviewer:Karen Buttery | Fri 20th May 2016


Wife\'s birthday treat - Rating 5/5

First time we have stayed at The Kendrick but certainly won\'t be the last. Will & Val were extremely friendly and welcoming hosts, lovely and spotlessly clean room, excellent facilities and superb breakfast. What more can you ask for and all at such a reasonable price. Really enjoyed ourselves and I\'m well in the wife\'s good books now for my choice of establishment!

Reviewer:William Evans | Fri 20th May 2016


will go again - Rating 5/5

great service.good companythanks val and will

Reviewer:John Lees | Thu 19th May 2016


Very Welcoming- Rating 5/5

Val & Will were very welcoming and very friendly, My mum has trouble climbing stairs and even though we were allocated on the top floor Val quickly solved this and moved our room so my mum wouldn\'t have to climb the stairs. Nothing was too much trouble. Lovely house very clean and beds very comfy. Loved the sea view at breakfast. Would definitely stay here again as everything you need great location and great hospitality.

Reviewer:Claire Burns | Tue 17th May 2016


A Great Time - Rating 5/5

We stayed for an early Summer break abd have found a hidden gem. Very clean and comfortable room with an excellent breakfast. Definitely one we shall revisit in the future

Reviewer:Terence Pink | Sat 14th May 2016


Comfort and service - Rating 4/5

An ideal choice for people looking for a quiet, relaxed stay by the sea. The recently refurbished bathroom was superb, with rain shower. The bed was very comfortable and much thought was given to small details;a jug of fresh milk was available on request, and at the copiously provendered breakfast there were seconds of everything if asked for. The Welsh full breakfast was not only generous but classy too, with good quality bacon as advertised. The smoked salmon option was brilliantly prepared too.The hosts are welcoming and generous to a fault. Highly recommended.

Reviewer:Mike Brewer | Fri 13th May 2016


wow what a great stay! thanks Val and Will. - Rating 5/5

What you see in the photo\'s is what you get! Pick your room and enjoy the breakfast . can\'t go wrong here.clean comfortable with great hosts. Thanks for the great stay.

Reviewer:Chris Mansfield | Fri 12th Feb 2016


2night birthday break - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely break a the kendrick val and will made you welcome.room waslovely with a view clean and shower was top there was also a very good breakfast in the morning with plenty of choice...we\'ll definitely stay there again

Reviewer:Robert Sturtivant | Thu 11th Feb 2016


Good stay - Rating 5/5

Very comfortableGreat locationGood value

Reviewer:Anthony Berry | Fri 30th Oct 2015


Good - Rating 5/5

Lovely two days stay at the Kendrick. Val and Will gave great service and looked after us well. Room was nice and clean and the breakfast was wonderful. We will be stopping again. Les

Reviewer:LESLIE REDHEAD | Fri 30th Oct 2015


definitely recommend - Rating 5/5

Booked the kendrick for a break for my parents. They said their room was lovely as was the breakfast.the couple who run the hotel made them feel very welcome and nothing to much trouble. They said they will definitely be returning

Reviewer:Carron Biffin | Thu 29th Oct 2015


A couple of happy days - Rating 4/5

Stayed. In Llandudno to revisit old haunts and remind ourselves of lovely memories . Picked the Kenrick due to position near Venue Cymru where we were attending a concert, and availability of bay windowed sea view room. Not disappointed ! Spotless room, (room 2) attentive hosts keen to please and advise on local interest etc. Generous and well cooked breakfasts, bar available if required.Parking round the back or conveniently on the roadside in front . Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a high class and friendly B and B!

Reviewer:Pam Hutchinson | Tue 27th Oct 2015


Nice stay- Rating 5/5

A very warm welcome from a really nice couple , enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel

Reviewer:John Watts | Mon 26th Oct 2015


Last minute booking - Rating 5/5

Delighted with the standard and cleanliness of the room.Excellent \'Welsh\' breakfast.Warm and friendly hosts.Will definately book again net time we visit Llandudno.

Reviewer:Ford St John De Veer | Fri 16th Oct 2015


Top Class Guesthouse - Rating 5/5

The Kendrick is a very good guest house at the quiet end of the resort. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast menu was first class.Would recommend this hotel for a short break in Llandudno.

Reviewer:Mike Cooke | Mon 14th Sep 2015


The kendrick - Rating 5/5

Comfy nights sleep & brilliant breakfast, received with a warm welcome,lvly couple will & val ,place is spotless & nothing was to much trouble! Will return again at some point. Bill & patsy🍻

Reviewer:William Evans | Tue 1st Sep 2015


`the kendrick` - Rating 5/5

beautiful place to stay val and will are a lovely couple nothing to much trouble for them would defiantly go there again

Reviewer:Laura Severn | Tue 1st Sep 2015


2 Night stay - Rating 5/5

Had an enjoyable 2 night stay. Val and Will made us very welcome.well presented room andnice breakfast. Would certainly recommend.

Reviewer:James Naunton | Mon 31st Aug 2015


Excellent - Rating 5/5

We stayed here last weekend of August our hosts were very friendly and helpful the room was very clean everything provided breakfast was excellent freshly cooked and hot would recommend this hotel and would stay there again

Reviewer:Toni Jane Elson | Mon 31st Aug 2015


llandudno mid week in August - Rating 5/5

Lovely clean accommodation. Great breakfast. Excellent omners, very accommodating.

Reviewer:Lesley Woods | Sat 29th Aug 2015


Brilliant Stay with Val & Will at The Kendrick - Rating 5/5

Linda and I really enjoyed our stay at the Kendrick and wished it had been for a few more days.Val & Will were marvelous hosts.Excellent breakfasts to start each day.We will certainly be returning for more visits.Linda and John Neate

Reviewer:Mr. JOHN NEATE | Sat 29th Aug 2015


A lovely friendly establishment with great hosts. In a superb location to amenities. - Rating 4/5

A fab place to stay, with lovely hosts-Will and Val...who were very friendly, nothing was too much trouble- the Breakfast was superb! In a great location with Beautiful views and close to amenities.

Reviewer:Tracey Rose | Sat 29th Aug 2015


Relax and enjoy - Rating 4/5

A convenient hotel, ideally situated, with friendly and helpful hosts, lovely breakfast and very comfortable beds.Would definately go again. With planned improvements to en suites this will be a 5 star establishment

Reviewer:John Moxham | Sat 29th Aug 2015


Enjoyable stay - Rating 5/5

This in is located on a lovely bayan interesting area. It is not located in the most congested part of this town but it has many walkable restaurants. We especially enjoyed top restaurant which serves! Chinese food. Be sure to see the great ombre.It is located several mikes away from castle cowry.We stayed two nights but it is easily worth a three night stay. Breakfast was excellent;owners welcoming.

Reviewer:Dr. Carol Tempel | Fri 28th Aug 2015


Excellent Accomodation - Rating 5/5

Very nice. Only stayed for one night, as very short break. The whole accomodation was immaculate. The room and bed was very comfortable and breakfast was lovely. Very nice people and the whole place was a credit to them. Thankyou.

Reviewer:Teresa Kinsey | Thu 27th Aug 2015


Brilliant - Rating 5/5

Brilliant stay at the Kendrick. Will & Val are super friendly, the rooms were spotless and comfortable and breakfast was fabulous everyday. Llandudno is a lovely place to stay and the Kendrick is in a prime location as it\'s close to the coast and it has fantastic views of Snowdonia. Thoroughly recommended!

Reviewer:Marian Kerr | Tue 25th Aug 2015


Kendrick Hotel - Rating 5/5

Excellent facilities, perfect location. Highly recommended

Reviewer:Frances Williams | Mon 24th Aug 2015


Stay at The Kendrick - Rating 5/5

What an amazing hotel! What amazing hosts! Breakfast - brilliant. Rooms - wonderful. Just cannot fault this wonderful hotel. Thank you for going the extra mile Val and Will

Reviewer:Mrs. Glenna Pierce | Mon 24th Aug 2015


Nice pleasant stay - Rating 5/5

Stayed for a weekend recently and the Kendrick as exactly what you\'d expect from a B& B. Room was fine, breakfast was very nice and the owners were friendly and helpful.Would definitely recommend the Kendrick to anyone looking to stay in Llandudno

Reviewer:Carl Rutter | Sun 23rd Aug 2015


review of the Kendrick - Rating 5/5

we had a lovely stay here at this very pleasant hotel which was wonderfully looked after by the very nice owners, Very clean and spotlessly cleaned daily, we will probably go here again in the future.

Reviewer:GEORGE HAYDEN | Sat 22nd Aug 2015


Kendrick Break - Rating 5/5

We arrived at 10.30 pm due to the M56 propane tanker explosion. Wil was ready to greet us and supplied some very welcome alcoholic beverages. They make a great couple and cook a brilliant breakfast with very enjoyable banter thrown in. Room very comfortable and very very clean. Can\'t really say more in praise of it. Our 3rd visit, 2nd time with them, seems to get better each time.

Reviewer:David Holbrook | Tue 18th Aug 2015


Many thanks for an enjoyable weekend - Rating 5/5

Room exremely clean. Breakfast just what was needed to start the day. Would definitely return when visiting llandudno.

Reviewer:Chris Ollier | Mon 17th Aug 2015


Wow what a wonderful Hotel - Rating 5/5

As soon as you entered the hotel we were greeted with smiles and a warm friendly atmosphere. The room was very clean and tidy, the shower was excellent to, the breakfast was plentiful and had many choices and the bar is well stocked.

Reviewer:Glenn Bethell | Mon 17th Aug 2015


Weekend break - Rating 5/5

Very warm and friendly welcome, lovely room and comfortable bed, would definitely return

Reviewer:Kay Todd | Sun 16th Aug 2015


Great Location - Rating 5/5

very comfortable, lovely breakfast and attentive staff.

Reviewer:Maureen Geldard | Thu 13th Aug 2015


Fantastic- Rating 5/5

We were very impressed with the cleanliness and quality of the food at the Kendrick. We enjoyed our stay there very much.Will and Val were extremely kind, It was a home from home

Reviewer:Christine & Geoffrey Cartledge | Wed 12th Aug 2015


the kendrick - Rating 4/5

just had weekend break in the Kendrick excellent hosts food fabulous rooms clean and functionable nothing was too much trouble for will and val we would definitely stay there again

Reviewer:Simon Hodkinson | Wed 12th Aug 2015


Weekend break - Rating 5/5

We found val and wil brilliant host nothing was to much trouble,the breakfast was the best, the hotel was short walk to town centre very clean and tidy next time we are in Llandudno we will certainly be staying at the kendrick

Reviewer:Alan Livesey | Mon 10th Aug 2015


Kendrick - Rating 5/5

Excellent B& B,lovely and clean. Friendly hosts and well situated on the promenade with views across the bay and the Orme.

Reviewer:David Ashton | Mon 10th Aug 2015


Great place to stay - Rating 5/5

Had a great few days in Llandudno. Made more special by the Kendrick, great hotel, lovely food, friendy owners

Reviewer:Gill & David Chapman | Sun 9th Aug 2015


Great short stay - Rating 5/5

My wife and I had room 8 on the top floor with excellent sea views (binoculars provided). We stayed for 3 nights and had a very comfortable bed and a great sitting area at the window. Warm welcome, spotlessly clean, and delicious breakfast with plenty of choice.

Reviewer:Terry Fleming | Sat 8th Aug 2015


Very nice place - Rating 5/5

Great place to stay at, very nice breakfast, great people running the place, very close to town 7 short walk. plenty to do for a few days stay. H

Reviewer:Henk Hofman | Sun 12th Jul 2015


Fab weekend- Rating 5/5

Stayed there from the 26th to the 29th of june loved every minute of it breakfast was very good hotel spotlessly clean owners very freundley and helpful will def go back

Reviewer:John Matthews | Tue 30th Jun 2015


Great hospitality - Rating 5/5

Although we live in South Wales we had never been to the North so decided on a few days in llandudno as a birthday treat. The Kendrick came up on TripAdvisor so we decided to book. Val and Will were excellent hosts and provided us with lots of useful information about the area . My husband also received a birthday card off them which was a lovely touch. The rooms were newly decorated and very clean and the breakfast choice was fantastic. Would highly recommend this for an ideal break . Perfect!

Reviewer:Linda Williams | Tue 23rd Jun 2015


fantastic experience- Rating 5/5

We had a long weekend in Kendrick, very nice place to stay, clean room and lovely food, thanks very much for your host, Will and Val. We would like to come back again.

Reviewer:WEI LIU | Mon 22nd Jun 2015


Short break - Rating 4/5

We were in need of a short break and found it at the Kendrick. Good all round accomadation, friendly and welcoming. Lovely sea view room binoculars supplied. No complaints about the food bed or facilities. Definitely be back

Reviewer:Lynne Ashes | Mon 22nd Jun 2015


Friendly, Comfortable Stay - Rating 5/5

We enjoyed our stay at The Kendrick where we were made to feel very welcome. Our room was lovely with a great view over the sea. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty with a good choice. The hotel was spotlessly clean and we would definitely stay here again.

Reviewer:Peter Hatton | Mon 22nd Jun 2015


Haines - Rating 5/5

Excellent. Will and Val made our stay very enjoyable. The Kendrick good room, very clean and good Breakfast.

Reviewer:Lionel Haines | Sat 20th Jun 2015


Excellent B&B - Rating 5/5

Stayed at the Kendrict for one night 14th June. Had a very warm welcome. Room was large and spotlessly clean. Breakfast was delicious plenty of choice and the service was second to none. Extremely friendly hosts. Wish we could have stayed longer. Would highly recommend this B& B

Reviewer:Shirley Smith | Sat 20th Jun 2015


Great stay - Rating 5/5

My cousin and I stayed at the Kendrick for 2 nights and we had a wonderful stay. The owners Will and Val were friendly and welcoming and could not do enough for their guests. The full welsh breakfast was lovely, cooked fresh by Val and served in the lovely sea view dining room by Will. The accommodation was tastefully decorated and very comfortable. We had a family sea view room and the view really was spectacular. There is free wifi available throughout the Kendrick, which worked perfectly. We want to say a BIG thank you to Will and Val for making our stay so pleasant. This guest house is a credit to them and we will definitely stay again next time we visit Llandudno.Lesley and Trish

Reviewer:Lesley Thursby | Mon 8th Jun 2015


Weekend break- Rating 5/5

Lovely guest house good food nice location owners val and will were perfect host\'s friendly and helpful would recommend to family and friends would definitely stay again

Reviewer:Beverley Rolinson | Mon 8th Jun 2015


A God weekend away at The Kendrick - Rating 5/5

A very good stay, cleanliness of the highest quality. Everything you could ask for at breakfast and more besides. The hosts were charming and nothing was too much trouble for them. Ample free parking which is a bonus. Would definitely visit The Kendrick again. Couldn\'t fault anything at all.

Reviewer:Mrs. Christine Woods | Mon 8th Jun 2015


Mini break in Llandudno - Rating 5/5

Decided to go to Llandudno for the day but then decided to stay over for one night.Stayed 14/5 - 15/05 and booked the Kendrick. This is a lovely B& B and was made to feel very welcome by Will and Val as soon as we walked through the door.Even our bags were taken up to the room - excellent service. The room was large and bright and very comfortable. Even though the room was at the back we had a good view of the hills behind.The Kendrick is situated bit further down the prom near the theatre and parking is free.Even though it is a bit further down it is still in a great spot. You can have a lovely walk along the prom towards the town or get a taxi for a few pounds.Breakfast was amazing and plenty of choice.They also have a min bar.Nothing is too much trouble. Would definitely stay again and one not to be missed.Have stayed at one of the larger hotels along the prom and the service at The Kendrick was a lot better.

Reviewer:Joanna Bowcock | Fri 5th Jun 2015


the kendrick - Rating 5/5

Lovely stay.welcoming arrival.breakfast very nice.

Reviewer:Michael Dove | Wed 27th May 2015


Recent stay at the Kendrick 22nd - 25th May 2015 - Rating 5/5

Great stay at the Kendrick.Lovely accommodation, friendly and helpful hosts - nothing too much trouble! Definitely would stay again...

Reviewer:Yvonne King | Tue 26th May 2015


Great Breakfast - Rating 4/5

I\'ve just returned from a stay at The Kendrick. The room had everything we need and a lovely view. The breakfast was fantastic 10/10 as were Val and Will.

Reviewer:Lorraine Donnelly | Tue 26th May 2015


Hotel Kendrick - Rating 5/5

Great long weekend stay.Very good atmosphere.Will book again when next in llaandudno

Reviewer:Clive Bould | Tue 26th May 2015


Very good - Rating 4/5

The accomodation was very good, clean and warm.Excellant breakfasts were provided with good choices.The owners were very friendly.

Reviewer:David Robins | Mon 25th May 2015


Our lovely stay at the Kendrick. - Rating 5/5

We had a wonderful two days at the kendrick, val and Will were most welcoming,lovely food and a very comfortable clean room.we shall definately be making a return visit.

Reviewer:Brian Eyre | Fri 22nd May 2015


Short stay mid week - Rating 5/5

We had a most enjoyable stay and made very welcome. Will and Val were very helpful with recommending a restaurant and it was great food. We had a sea view room which was fantastic. It is very clean with lots of commodities beds are very comfortable. Great home cooked breakfast.Stayed in May

Reviewer:Gillian Potts | Tue 19th May 2015


kendrick - Rating 5/5

great place. lovely people, immaculateand tasteful roms will definitely go again

Reviewer:Susan Beeland | Sun 10th May 2015


Warm welcome, lovely place, perfect in every way - Rating 5/5

We received such a warm welcome at The Kendrick;Val & Will have obviously worked very hard on the recent refurb - on arrival we found it to be warm and inviting and very comfortable.Spacious, spotless room, fabulous breakfast, very friendly and personable all round, really enjoyed our stay.

Reviewer:Caroline & Tom Lynas | Tue 5th May 2015


Llandudno Extravaganza - Rating 5/5

The guest house matched its description.A home away from home.Very nicely decorated and exceptionally clean.Nice touches throughout. For example UHT milk in the bedroom but we were told we could have fresh milk if we wished.I got the impression that we could ask for anything and every effort would be made to produce it.Completed with an excellent breakfast;quality ingredients cooked to a high standard/I would recommend this hotel

Reviewer:Jacky Earle | Tue 5th May 2015


Kendrick Hotel- Rating 5/5

We stayed for three nights and had an excellent stay. location is perfect to explore North Wales. Room was nicely decorated very clean and great views. Breakfast was great and excellent start to the day. Overall excellent

Reviewer:Roger Davies | Mon 27th Apr 2015


The KENDRICK - Rating 5/5

The Kendrick, lovely place to stay,amazing views, room lovely, spotless clean. Food very nice, staff friendly an helpful , look forward to staying again in the near future.

Reviewer:Sheila Stansbie | Mon 27th Apr 2015


Excellent 3 Nights - Rating 5/5

Had 3 glorious nights at The Kendrick Hotel Llandudno, room and breakfast first class. Hosts Will & Val cared and spoilt us for the duration of our stay , thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. Di & Vi

Reviewer:Mrs. Diane Murphy | Mon 27th Apr 2015


Fabulous Hotel, Lovely people - Rating 5/5

An excellent Hotel,spotless cleanliness,very well run with superb hosts.My wife and i would recommend this establishment very highly indeed.

Reviewer:Mr & Mrs Hodge | Sun 26th Apr 2015


The Kendrick - Rating 5/5

we stayed for 3 nights will definetly be staying again the service from val & will were second to none food and accommadation were excellent...

Reviewer:Mr Colin Smith | Tue 21st Apr 2015


Great place to stay - Rating 4/5

Friendly, relaxing and peaceful traditional B& B. In the best way. Great breakfast, lovely rooms and nothing too much trouble for Val and Will.

Reviewer:Fiona Vernon | Mon 20th Apr 2015


Fab stay - Rating 5/5

Just got back from a 2 night stay at the Kendrick. Will & Val are wonderful hosts and nothing is too much trouble for them. They are always on hand to help. They allowed us to eat our take- away on the first night in their dining room and provided plates and cutlery too.They are knowlegeable about the area and advised us to visit Angel Bay to see the seals which we did. The rooms a clean and bright and we had a lovely sea view.They provide tea coffe etc in the rooms and also wine glasses so you can look out at the view with a nice cold glass of wine.The walk to the pier is only around 15 mins and is ideal for walking of their superb breakfast. The quality was exellent. All in all I would highly recommend the Kendrick.

Reviewer:Sandra Guilfoyle | Mon 20th Apr 2015


Excellent service - Rating 5/5

Our recent stay at The Kendrick was a delight. We had a two night stay with our 15 year old son and nothing was too much trouble for the owners Val and Wil. The room was very comfortable with a glorious sea view and the breakfast was second to none. We shall certainly return. Thank you

Reviewer:Mrs. Susan Forrester | Sun 19th Apr 2015


Well done Kendrick - Rating 5/5

I don\'t normally recommend places but Val and Will made such an impression on us that it would be wrong not to recommend them. Everywhere was spotless, food was fantastic, nothing was a problem to them. What really impressed us most, though, was the wonderful way they treated young and disabled guests.

Reviewer:David Baker | Sat 18th Apr 2015


The. Place to holiday- Rating 5/5

fantastic hotelgreat breakfasts.Excelent. Choice slove dinning room Bed comfortable. Freshbed linen Lovely shower roommodern decortasteful .staff very helpful

Response

Thanks for your review Kath.It\'s really nice to know that we are getting things right, especially as this is your second stay with us.

Reviewer:Mrs Kath Nielsen | Tue 14th Apr 2015


Perfect. For.Any age- Rating 5/5

We stayedas a group. With our son.Daughter inlawwe hadperfect sea views. Rooms spotlesscleantea coffee in roombed comfortableThe perfect hotel

Reviewer:Mrs Kath Nielsen | Tue 14th Apr 2015


Wonderful Time - Rating 5/5

We had excellent time at Kendrick. Val and Will are superb hosts... The room # 6 was comfortable with a fine sea-front view. Definitely coming back to this hotel whenever we visit Llandudno. We are going to recommend this hotel to our friends.

Response

Many thanks for your review.We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us

Reviewer:Arijitkamal Manna | Tue 14th Apr 2015


weekend at the kendrick - Rating 5/5

cleanliness, friendliness, excellent food and attention to the needs of their guests were the strengths of our stay at the Kendrick this year.

Response

Thanks for your review Pat, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you next time you\'re in Llandudno

Reviewer:Patricia Fretwell | Tue 14th Apr 2015


Easter weekend - Rating 5/5

Thank you to \"Will & Val\"the proprietor\'s of \"The Kendrick\".A very enjoyable Easter weekend.Val cooks an amazing breakfast and the choices are numerous.They really can\'t do enough to make your stay enjoyable and relaxing. Tea & coffee in the bedrooms, hairdryer. Lots of extras that you would expect from a four star.On Easter Sunday morning we all received a cadbury\'s cream egg! In the evening there is a bar, and again Will and Val are happy to sit and chat.Plenty of free parking,which is a plus because you can leave your car there all weekend and get a taxi for Β£3.00 from the centre which you would easily pay anyway for a parking space, and not worry if you like to have a drink with your meal!Less

Reviewer:Marion Wright | Sun 12th Apr 2015


friendly and homely- Rating 5/5

Will and Val were very friendly and made us feel very welcome. They also gave us some good advice on where to go, that made the holiday. Would stay again.

Response

Many thanks for your review.We always try to make our guests as welcome as possible are glad that you enjoyed thelocal attractions.

Reviewer:Jack Wootton | Sat 11th Apr 2015


simply the best b@b we have stayed in - Rating 5/5

By far the best b@b we have stayed in anywhere, the breakfast is better than anything we have had anywhere, Will and Val are the perfect hosts, we will 100 per cent be back and would recommend to anybody looking to on the seafront.

Reviewer:Anthony Griffiths | Sat 11th Apr 2015


Thanks for a great Holiday - Rating 5/5

Many thanks to Will and Val for making our stay so pleasant Excellent breakfast t time we are ,clean and comfortable rooms . Felt like we left as friends we will be returning next time we go llandudno for a holiday nothing was too much trouble .

Response

Thanks for your review.We always make guests welcome - it was a pleasure having you stay with us.

Reviewer:Mr Baker & Family | Sat 11th Apr 2015


comfartable nights stay - Rating 5/5

Had a very warm welcome at this friendly Guest House. The rooms were light and fresh and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was also enjoyable.

Reviewer:Louis Delahaye | Sat 11th Apr 2015


Easter Break - Rating 5/5

This was our firststay but wont be our last.We came as strangers but left as friends. The visit was faultless. Would recommend The Kendrick to anyone.

Reviewer:Julie Buckley | Tue 7th Apr 2015


Delightful stay in North Wales - Rating 4/5

Lovely stay with Val & Will at The Kendrick, Very friendly & welcoming, very clean rooms, also a delicious & plentiful breakfast, we really enjoyed our stay & have no hesitation in recommending this lovely B & B.

Reviewer:Mr & Mrs Hudson | Tue 7th Apr 2015


Great stay - Rating 5/5

Enjoyed 4 days at the Kendrick recently,warm welcome,great room,great breakfast nothing to much trouble for Will and Val made us feel really at home.Would definitely recommend,look forward to staying again.

Reviewer:Mr Robert Hoyle | Sun 5th Apr 2015


good friendly hospitable b&b - Rating 5/5

Very hospitable couple, great food and location at sea front. Recommended

Reviewer:Anna Wachula | Fri 3rd Apr 2015


Great hotel- Rating 5/5

We both had a great over night stay at the Kendrick , room lovely , owners very hospitable , breakfast great , well worth a visit .

Reviewer:Miss J Brown | Fri 3rd Apr 2015


Best by far ( KENDRiCK) - Rating 5/5

Loved our stay , room comfy & lightview was brilliant . Wilf & Val lovely couple nothing was too much . Breakfast was delish , bestB& B by far

Reviewer:Bernadette Bamber | Thu 2nd Apr 2015


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Stayed for two nights at this great guest house. We felt welcome from the minute we arrived and was greeted by the lovely owners . Nothing was to much trouble. It is a lovely place to stay and is very clean. Myself and my youngest daughter stayed in room 4 a twin room with an amazing seaview. Breakfast was lovely with a great selection and my poached egg was cooked perfectly! We shall return , thank you for a lovely stay..

Reviewer:Julie Martin | Tue 31st Mar 2015


The kendrick - Rating 5/5

Excellent thank youWill be going there again

Reviewer:Leon Nixon | Mon 30th Mar 2015


Fabulous stay - Rating 5/5

Had a wonderful few days at the Kendrick. Lovely room, food and great hospitality. Would very much recommend this guesthouse to family and friends

Reviewer:Lynne Rawlin | Sat 28th Mar 2015


Great hospitality - thanks! - Rating 5/5

Only stayed overnight for work, but the owners were incredibly attentive and helpful. The room was spacious and the free wifi was definitely an added bonus.Many thanks!

Reviewer:Hannah Clarke | Thu 26th Mar 2015


The Excellet Kendrick - Rating 5/5

Easy to find - and extremely welcoming - Will and Val immediately made us very much\'at home\'.A comfortable room, superb bedand great views of the bay (with binocularsthoughtfully placed for our use).A marvellously tasty full breakfast - withchilli black pudding! - and sorry to leave.We\'ll be back again.John & Jennie HarrisonOswestry, Shropshire.

Reviewer:John Harrison | Thu 26th Mar 2015


very enjoyable stay - Rating 5/5

Lovely people. Lovely room. Excellent breakfast. Will stay again.

Reviewer:Ann Herbert | Tue 24th Mar 2015


The Kendrick is a really friendly place to stay - Rating 5/5

Hi!we only stayed a couple of nights but had a great time.Val & Will are lovely hosts who can\'t do enough for you. Room 3 had no sea view, (but we didn\'t require one) was really comfortable. Breakfast was fantastic with a really good choice of menu.We will definitely book again later in the summer and hope a room will be available.

Reviewer:David Morrison | Tue 24th Mar 2015


2 night stay- Rating 5/5

this guest house is i would say the best in Llandudno the owners val and will are GREAT they are there to help with anything anytime the room was nice spotless the breakfast was the best ive had in ages.i will be returning again

Reviewer:Mark Tomlinson | Mon 23rd Mar 2015


Really enjoyable- Rating 5/5

We stayed here for 2 night,s & we had a great time, the room had a sea view & was lovely.The owner,s Val & Wil were brilliant & could,nt do enough for us. We would definitely recommend this B& B.

Reviewer:Janet Beaman | Mon 23rd Mar 2015


Excellent- Rating 5/5

We truly felt welcomed at The Kendrick, and no effort was spared to make us feel comfortable.

Reviewer:Jusef Khayal | Sat 21st Mar 2015


Two night stay. - Rating 4/5

We had a warm welcome, a pleasant room, but next time, we would go for a lower floor.Breakfast was plentiful, well cooked with plenty of choice. Will and Val have inherited plumbing problems which they are gradually putting right.

Reviewer:Enid Hoyle | Mon 16th Mar 2015


Excellent - Rating 5/5

From the very warm welcome we received we knew we had picked a good place to stay. The rooms arcomfortable and spotlessly clean. We had a lovely cooked breakfast. Nothing was too much trouble for Val and Will. Thankyou

Reviewer:Mrs. Rita Tomlins | Sat 14th Mar 2015


Excellent place to stay - Rating 5/5

Very warm welcome, super breakfasts and very comfortable. nothing could be faulted!

Reviewer:David Lewis | Fri 13th Mar 2015


Fantastic stay @ The Kendrick - Rating 5/5

What a lovely B& B - stayed one night with my mum- ideal location for venue Cymru - wonderful, friendly and attentive service and the sea view twin was ideal, even had binoculars! X

Reviewer:Nia Williams | Fri 13th Mar 2015


Restful winter break - Rating 5/5

Brilliant location - on the seafront - away form the centre. Great welcome. Lovely room - very comfortable, spotlessly clean - and a fantastic view of the sea. Tasty breakfast with plenty of choice. Will return again.

Reviewer:Hazel Morgan | Sun 8th Mar 2015


Recommended - Rating 5/5

Stayed 1 night very convenient for Theatre and Town. Made very welcome by Val and Will.Excellent breakfast. Very clean and comfortable Hotel at a good price. Would book again.

Reviewer:LES SCHOLES | Fri 6th Mar 2015


lovely - Rating 5/5

We really love everything. The place, the view andabove all, the owners, Will and Val are super! Thank you for your kindness and attention, Cecy and family

Reviewer:Cecy Ramires Maduro | Wed 4th Mar 2015


Lovely weekend - Rating 5/5

A warm welcome from friendly hosts,lovely comfortable room-spotless!Delicious breakfast,Val and Will couldn\'t do enough for us,will definately be back!

Response

Thanks Bernadette, we always do our best to make guests as confirmable as possible and are so glad you enjoyed your stay

Reviewer:Bernadette Summers | Tue 3rd Mar 2015


A last minute stay in Llandudno - Rating 4/5

Booked on the day as our central heating was being replaced. Will and Val the new owners of The Kendrick made us extremely welcome and we had a very comfortable night withwonderfulbreakfast .Nothing was too much trouble and the Italian Restaurant they recommended was excellent too.

Response

Thanks for your review Mrs Blackburn. We are glad that you enjoyed your impromptu stay and lok forward to seeing you again when you have a shopping trip to sunny Llandudno.

Reviewer:Margaret Blackburn | Sat 28th Feb 2015


Anthony Ellis - Rating 5/5

There is only one word to describe this hotel, hosts, and food and that is EXCELLENT ! Don\'t try anywhere else

Response

Thanks Mr Ellis. We always try go do that little bit extra to make our guests feel valued. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we are looking forward to seeing you again best regards. Will & Val

Reviewer:Anthony Ellis | Mon 23rd Feb 2015


Stay on 19th and 20th February - Rating 5/5

Lovely accomodation. The owners were very helpful and friendly. Room had superb view along the promenade and out to sea. The whole place was spotlessly clean. Breakfast excellent. Really highly recommended by us.

Response

Thanks Sandra. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewer:Sandra Millward | Mon 23rd Feb 2015


Nice and clean with friendly welcome. - Rating 4/5

As the title says really can\'t say anymore . Decent selection at breakfast aswell.

Response

Thanks for taking the time to review us Ryan. We Are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. As well as a cooked breakfast made using the best ingredients that we can get hold of we also feel it\'s important to provide a good selection of fresh fruit, juice and cereal. Arguably the best breakfast in Llandudno

Reviewer:Ryan McNally | Wed 18th Feb 2015


A great place to stay - Rating 5/5

This is an excellent Guest House with the most attentive owners possible. Excellent location,breakfast and facilities which are kept spotless. Would definitely go back if staying in Llandidno again

Response

Thanks for you review George. Glad you enjoyed your breakfast. We always buy the best because we feel that happy customers will return, as you have said. We feel that cleanliness is extremely important also and Val particularly has very high standards. Look forward to seeing you next time.

Reviewer:George Ellis | Wed 18th Feb 2015


What a great break!!!- Rating 5/5

Fantastic is the only way I can describe it. Rooms were clean and spacious Breakfast was amazing and a great choice We have even cancelled a holiday in August to come here again The hosts couldn\'t do more for us and have made the holiday 2nd to none Thank you will and val ..... Will see you in the summer !!!

Response

Thanks for your review Andrew. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and are really looking forward to seeing you again on your birthday. Best regards. Will & Val

Reviewer:Andrew Harding | Mon 16th Feb 2015


Our Stay at the Kendrick Feb 2015 - Rating 5/5

We stayed at the Kendrick before but were totally unprepared for the transformation that had taken place. The welcome was extremely warm and friendly even if we gained entry via the Grafton! The alterations have improved all aspects. The decorating is very tastefully done and room no 2 were we stayed was all we could ask for. Everything about the room was complete for us and the bed very very comfortable. The new owners really make a point of looking after you, nothing seems to be too much trouble for them. The breakfast was all you could want and cooked individually for you from plenty of choices. To sum up brilliant. We will be back. David and Brenda, Halifax.

Response

Thank you for your review David. We have made many changes to the place since we took over with a view to making everyone feel as comfortable as you did. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to Llandudno. All the best. Will & Val

Reviewer:David Holbrook | Sun 15th Feb 2015


Fantastic Valentines Weekend - Rating 5/5

Couldn\'t have picked a nicer place. Friendly welcome on arrival.Nothing was too much trouble. Lovely clean and looked after bedrooms. Fantastic Welsh Breakfast. Totally recommend to friends and family. Keep up the good work! πŸ˜ƒ

Response

Thanks for your review Donna. We are pleased that you enjoyed your break with us. We take great pride in keeping the rooms spotlessly clean and always buy the best ingredients for breakfast. It\'s lovely to be appreciated and we are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to seeing you next time you visit Llandudno.

Reviewer:Donna Burns | Sun 15th Feb 2015


Definately a cut above its competitors - Rating 5/5

Lovely hosts who make you feel very welcome and offering a fabulous service. Can\'t wait until our next visit.

Response

Thanks for you review Rebecca. We always do our best to make our guests stay as enjoyable as possible. We are really glad that you liked the place so much.Hope that Ellie did well in the swimming competition and look forward to seeing you both when you return next week. Kind regards. Will & Val

Reviewer:Rebecca Bowyer | Sun 1st Feb 2015


EXCELLENT - Rating 5/5

Wow, after a four hour journey in not the best of weathers what a lovely surprise as we entered the Kendrick, lovely new bar extremely warm welcome from Wil and Val and they had literally just stepped of a plane! The room was spotless and well equipped, attention to detail where ever you look. Superb well presented full welsh breakfast and kippers on day two. To top the lot very attentive very friendly, nothing too much trouble, even went out to buy some marmite!! Well worth a visit, good location with nice chinese and italian restaurants 5 mins away.

Response

Thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We are always go the extra mile to make sure guests enjoy their stay with us. Look forward to seeing you in the future

Reviewer:Mr Baitson | Sun 18th Jan 2015


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Brilliant hotel will definitely be returning

Response

Thanks Chris. We always do our best to make everybody\\\'s stay perfect. Glad you enjoyed it

Reviewer:Mr. Chris Cooney | Mon 15th Dec 2014


Contact

The Kendrick
13 Craig-Y-Don Parade
Promenade
Llandudno
Conwy
LL30 1BG

Tel: 01492 877554
william.matthews1@sky.com

Hotel Facilities

  • Free Parking
  • Parking Facilities
  • Bar
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Wifi
  • Bicycle Rent
  • Vegetarian
  • Romantic Breaks
  • Walking Holidays